TRADE UNION HEALTH

KHMILNYK

Proven efficiency of recovery 98%

Price from 800 UAH

Warning! The resumption of the sanatorium is scheduled for June 15. Book now! Upon arrival from 15 to 19 June - 5% discount on all tours

Booking

Is there a disability group certificate? Book by tel. (097) 6000-120 and get a discount upon check-in!

The diseases we treat

Apr 10, 2019

Indications for rehabilitation therapy of patients with diseases of the joints.

High results of treatment of various diseases of the joints brought wide popularity to the Trade Union Sanatorium "Khmilnyk". Numerous observations show the high efficiency of patients with diseases of the joints. Comprehensive treatment includes adherence to physical activity, balneological procedures, climate therapy, methods of physiotherapy, medical nutrition, medications.

Indications:

1. Rheumatism with polyarthralgia.

2. Rheumatoid polyarthritis.

3. Ankylosing spondylitis.

4. Systemic or focal scleroderma.

5. Reiter, Sjogren, Felty, Kaplan syndrome.

6. Osteochondrosis.

7. Different degenerative-dystrophic diseases of the joints.

8. Dystrophic polyarthritis.

9. Micro and macro traumatic arthritis.
 

Indications for the rehabilitation therapy of patients with metabolic disorders and diseases of the endocrine glands.

Based on long-term clinical observations and special studies, high efficiency of balneotherapy of patients with diseases of the endocrine system has been established. The basic principles of the differentiated treatment of these patients are reduced to the regulation and restoration of impaired functions of the endocrine glands, the establishment of metabolism, and the weakening of inflammatory processes.

Indications:

1. Obesity.

2. Gout.

3. Diabetes.

Note. Radon water is the main therapeutic factor in the Khmilnyk sanatorium in the complex treatment of patients with diabetes. The positive effect of radon waters on carbohydrate metabolism, protein and fat has been proven. There is a pronounced therapeutic effect, improving the general condition of patients and indicators of carbohydrate metabolism in particular. Under the influence of complex radon-balmophysiotherapeutic treatment, the tolerance of the organism to carbohydrates is normalized.

4. Hyperthyriosis.
 

Indications for the rehabilitation therapy of patients with diseases of the digestive system.

The ubiquity of the diseases of the digestive tract, the chronic relapsing course of them with long-term disability, frequent complications that threaten the lives of patients - all these circumstances determine the social significance of the problem. In studying the immunological aspects of radon therapy, attention is paid to a number of diseases in which immune disorders do not play a leading role in primary pathogenesis, but can significantly influence the course of an already developed pathological process.

Indications:

 

1. Chronic gastritis.

2. Chronic colitis, enterocolitis.

3. Peptic ulcer.

4. Postoperative diseases of the stomach (gastritis, cholecystitis, colitis).

5. Diseases of the liver, gallbladder and biliary tract.

6. Diseases of the hepatobiliary system.

7. Intestinal dyskinesia.

Indications for the rehabilitation treatment of urological patients with genital pathology in men.

A special study of urological patients who took treatment at the Trade union sanatorium "Khmilnyk" showed very good results. The balneotherapy technique is used in combination with a large arsenal of other physiotherapeutic procedures. As a result of the course of treatment, more than 90% improve the condition and alleviate the symptoms of the disease. This fact testifies to the high value of health-improving factors of the health center and their suitability for the treatment of urological patients.

Indications:

1. Urolithiasis.

2. Chronic prostatitis.

3. Orchitis.

4. Cystalgia.

5. Chronic pyelonephritis.

6. Interstitial nephritis (with no signs of activity of the process with moderate functional impairment).

7. Sexual weakness.

8. Consequences of traumatic injuries of the urogenital system.

Indications for the rehabilitation therapy of diseases of the female genital organs.

The use of radon therapy in the Khmilnyk sanatorium, together with physical procedures, physical therapy, diet therapy, is an effective treatment for female diseases. Sanatorium-resort treatment is necessary in the general system of measures taken to improve the health of women and their effective medical rehabilitation.

Indications:

1. Inflammatory diseases of the uterus and appendages (in the chronic stage in the absence of infiltrates in the pelvis and signs of activity of the process).

2. Ovarian dysfunction.

3. Salpingitis.

4. Amenorrhea.

5. Hypomenorrhea.

6. Infertility.

7. Uterine fibroids.

8. Endometritis, endometriosis.

9. States after operations.

10. Inflammatory diseases of the tubes and ovaries.

11. Early menopause.

Indications for rehabilitation therapy with diseases of the cardiovascular system.

In the “Khmilnyk” Trade Union Sanatorium in the treatment of patients with diseases of the cardiovascular system, along with medication, physical methods are used, which form the basis of recovery in the resort. Comprehensive spa treatment in a sanatorium includes radon-balneotherapy, physiotherapy, medical therapy, medical nutrition, etc. The high and persistent efficacy of treating diseases of the cardiovascular system in the sanatorium Khmilnyk is not inferior to well-known specialized cardiological resorts.

Indications:

1. Rheumatism.

2. Hypertension.

3. Hypotension.

4. Ischemic heart disease.

5. Postmyocarditis cardiosclerosis.

6. Cardiomyopathy.

7. Mitral and aortic valve disease.

8. Obliterating atherosclerosis.

9. Obliterating thromboangiitis.

10. Chronic venous insufficiency.

11. Neurosis.

Indications for rehabilitation therapy with diseases of the nervous system.

Physical and nontraditional methods of treatment can complement or replace many methods, including pharmacological ones. Skillful combination of balneotherapy, physiotherapy with drug therapy by the specialists of the Trade Union Sanatorium "Khmilnyk" allows to significantly reduce the dosage of drugs to increase the effectiveness of treatment.

The combined use of radon therapy with physiotherapy allows: to quickly adapt the body to the microclimatic conditions of the resort; enhance the effect of resort factors; significantly increase the duration of treatment; Increase the tolerability of various treatment options and alternative treatments.

Indications:

1. Neurosis.

2. Radiculitis, radiculitis.

3. Polyneuritis, polyradiculitis, neurofibro-myositis.

4. Neuritis of the facial nerve, trigeminal nerve and brachial plexus.

5. Vegetative polyneuropathy.

6. Injuries to the nerve plexuses, trunks, roots, which do not require surgical intervention.

Indications for rehabilitation therapy with respiratory diseases.

In the “Khmilnyk Trade Union Sanatorium” resort therapy for patients with lung diseases is complex, including the use of radon baths in combination with generally accepted physiotherapeutic methods, the effect of which is potentiated in favorable health resort climatic conditions.

Indications:

1. Chronic bronchitis, sinusitis.

2. Bronchial asthma.

3. Emphysema.

4. Pleurisy.

5. Bronchiectasis.

6. Residual effects after pneumonia.

7. Pneumosclerosis.

Indications for rehabilitation with skin diseases.

Clinical studies and long-term observations indicate a high efficacy of the use of radon therapy in the Khmilnyk sanatorium in the treatment of various dermatological diseases. Improvement in the spa leads to the renewal of the physiological functions of the skin, inhibition of aging, contributes to the epithelialization, activation of additional glands. Spa treatment at the Khmilnyk Trade Union Sanatorium is an important part of the staged treatment of patients with chronic skin diseases.

Indications:

1. Chronic eczema.

2. Neurodermatitis.

3. Psoriasis.

4. Deprive (various forms).

5. Itchy dermatosis.

6. Scleroderma.

7. Red lichen planus.

Welcome. We work for you!
© Sanatoriy Hmelnik 2020

ПРОФСОЮЗНЫЙ САНАТОРИЙ

ХМЕЛЬНИК

Подтвержденная эффективность оздоровления 98%

Цена от 800 грн
Оставить заявку

Есть удостоверение группы инвалидности? Бронируйте по тел. (097)6000-120 и получите скидку при поселении!

Заболевания, которые мы лечим

10 апр. 2019 г.

Показания для восстановительной терапии больных с заболеваниями суставов.

Высокие результаты лечения различных болезней опорно-двигательного аппарата, в частности, суставов принесли Профсоюзному санаторию «Хмельник» широкую популярность. Многочисленные наблюдения показывают высокую эффективность больных с заболеваниями суставов. Комплексное лечение включает соблюдение режима физической активности, бальнеологические процедуры, климатолечение, методы аппаратной физиотерапии, лечебное питание, медикаментозные средства.

Показания:

  1. Ревматизм с полиартралгией.

  2. Ревматоидный полиартрит.

  3. Анкилозирующий спондилоартрит.

  4. Системная или очаговая склеродермия.

  5. Синдром Рейтера, Сьегрена, Фелти, Каплана.

  6. Остеохондроз.

  7. Разные дегенеративно-дистрофические заболевания суставов.

  8. Дистрофический полиартрит.

  9. Микро- и макротравматические артриты.

Показания для восстановительной терапии больных с нарушением обмена веществ и заболеваниями эндокринных желез.

На основании многолетних клинических наблюдений и специальных исследований, была установлена высокая эффективность бальнеотерапии больных при заболеваниях эндокринной системы. Основные принципы дифференцированного лечения этих больных сводится к регуляции и восстановлению нарушенных функций эндокринных желез, налаживанию обмена веществ, ослаблению воспалительных процессов.

Показания:

  1. Ожирение.

  2. Подагра.

  3. Сахарный диабет.

Примечание. Радоновые воды – основной лечебный фактор в санатории Хмельник в комплексном лечении больных сахарным диабетом. Доказано положительное влияние радоновых вод на углеводный обмен, белковый и жировой. Наблюдается выраженный терапевтический эффект, улучшая общее состояние больных и показатели углеводного обмена в частности. Под влиянием комплексного радонобальнеофизиотерапевтического лечения нормализуется толерантность организма к углеводам.

      4. Гипертириоз.

Показания для восстановительной терапии больных с заболеваниями органов пищеварения.

Повсеместное распространение заболеваний пищеварительного тракта, хроническое рецидивирующее течение их с длительной потерей работоспособности, нередкие осложнения, угрожающие жизни больных – все эти обстоятельства обуславливают социальную значимость проблемы. При изучении иммунологических аспектов радонотерапии уделяется внимание ряду заболеваний, при которых иммунные нарушения не играют ведущей роли в первичном патогенезе, но могут существенно влиять на течение уже развившегося патологического процесса.

Показания:
 

  1. Хронические гастриты.

  2. Хронические колиты, энтероколиты.

  3. Язвенная болезнь желудка.

  4. Послеоперационные заболевания желудка (гастриты, холециститы, колиты).

  5. Заболевания печени, желчного пузыря и желчных путей.

  6. Заболевания гепатобилиарной системы.

  7. Дискинезии кишечника.

Показания для восстановительной терапии урологических больных с патологией половых органов у мужчин.

Проведенный специальные исследования урологических больных, принимавших лечение в Профсоюзном санатории «Хмельник», показали очень хорошие результаты. Применяется методика бальнеотерапии в комплексе с большим арсеналом других физиотерапевтических процедур. В результате проведенного курса лечения у более чем 90% наступает улучшение состояния и смягчение симптомов болезни. Этот факт свидетельствует о высокой ценности оздоровительных факторов здравницы и пригодности их для лечения урологических больных.

Показания:

  1. Мочекаменная болезнь.

  2. Хронический простатит.

  3. Орхит.

  4. Цисталгии.

  5. Хронический пиелонефрит.

  6. Интерстициальный нефрит (без признаков активности процесса с умеренными функциональными нарушениями).

  7. Половая слабость.

  8. Последствия травматических повреждений органов мочеполовой системы.

Показания для восстановительной терапии заболеваний женских половых органов.

Применение радонобальнеотерапии в санатории Хмельник, вместе с физпроцедурами, лечебной физкультурой, диетотерапией – является эффективным методом лечения женских заболеваний. Санаторно-курортное лечение является необходимым в общей системе мероприятий, проводимых с целью оздоровления женщин и их эффективной медицинской реабилитации.

Показания:

  1. Воспалительные заболевания матки и придатков (в хронической стадии при отсутствии инфильтратов в малом тазу и признаков активности процесса).

  2. Дисфункция яичников.

  3. Сальпингит.

  4. Аменорея.

  5. Гипоменорея.

  6. Бесплодие.

  7. Фибромиомы матки.

  8. Эндометрит, эндометриоз.

  9. Состояния после операций.

  10. Воспалительные заболевания труб и яичников.

  11. Ранний климакс.

Показания для восстановительной терапии с заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой системы.

В «Профсоюзном санатории «Хмельник» в лечении больных с заболеваниями сердечно-сосудистой системы наряду с медикаментозными средствами применяются физические методы, которые составляют основу оздоровления на курорте. Комплексное санаторно-курортное лечение в санатории включает радоно-бальнеотерапию, аппаратную физиотерапию, медикаментозную терапию, лечебное питание и др. Высокая и стойкая эффективность лечения заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы в санатории Хмельник не уступает известным профильным кардиологическим курортам.

Показания:

  1. Ревматизм.

  2. Гипертония.

  3. Гипотония.

  4. Ишемическая болезнь сердца.

  5. Кардиосклероз постмиокардитический.

  6. Кардиомиопатия.

  7. Порок митрального и аортального клапана.

  8. Облитерирующий атеросклероз.

  9. Облитерирующий тромбангиит.

  10. Хроническая венозная недостаточность.

  11. Неврозы.

Показания для восстановительной терапии с заболеваниями нервной системы.

Физические и нетрадиционные методы лечения могут дополнять или заменять многие методы, в том числе и фармакологические. Умелое сочетание специалистами «Профсоюзного санатория «Хмельник» бальнеотерапии, физиотерапии с лекарственной терапией позволяет существенно снизить дозировку лекарственных средств повысить эффективность лечения. Совместное использование методов радонотерапии с физиотерапией позволяют: быстрее адаптироваться организму к микроклиматическим условиям курорта; усиливают действие курортных факторов; значительно увеличивают продолжительность наступившего лечения; повышают переносимость различных вариантов курортного лечения и нетрадиционных методов лечения.

Показания:

  1. Неврозы.

  2. Радикулит, радикулитоневрит.

  3. Полиневрит, полирадикулит, нейрофибро-миозит.

  4. Неврит лицевого нерва, тройничного нерва и плечевого сплетения.

  5. Вегетативная полиневропатия.

  6. Травмы нервных сплетений, стволов, корешков, которые не требуют оперативного вмешательства.

Показания для восстановительной терапии с заболеваниями органов дыхания.

В «Профсоюзном санатории «Хмельник» курортная терапия больных легочными заболеваниями является комплексной, включающей применение радоновых ванн в сочетании с общепринятыми физиотерапевтическими методами, действие которых потенцируется в благоприятных санаторно-климатических условиях курорта.

Показания:

  1. Хронический бронхит, синусит.

  2. Бронхиальная астма.

  3. Эмфизема легких.

  4. Плеврит.

  5. Бронхоэктатическая болезнь.

  6. Остаточные явления после пневмонии.

  7. Пневмосклерозы.

Показания для восстановительной терапии с заболеваниями кожи.

Клинические исследования и многолетние наблюдения свидетельствуют о высокой эффективности применения радонотерапии в санатории «Хмельник» в лечении различных дерматологических заболеваний. Оздоровление на курорте приводит к обновлению физиологических функций кожи, торможению старения, способствует эпителизации, активации дополнительных желез. Курортное лечение в «Профсоюзном санатории «Хмельник» - важная часть этапной терапии больных с хроническими заболеваниями кожи.

Показания:

  1. Хроническая экзема.

  2. Нейродермит.

  3. Псориаз.

  4. Лишай (различные формы).

  5. Зудящие дерматозы.

  6. Склеродермия.

  7. Красный плоский лишай.

Добро пожаловать. Мы работаем для Вас!
© Профсоюзный санаторий Хмельник 2020